Energy Of The Elements “03:30 Dehuman Rise” (2015)

The album Energy Of The Elements “03:30 Dehuman Rise” (2015) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, October 15th, 2015 at 9:56 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 126 Mb

01. Episode
02. Facing The Oracle
03. The Message
04. Abyss Within
05. Never Fall Down
06. 2012
07. Follow Me
08. Gloria Anima Mundi
09. Hiding Behind Shadows
10. Say Goodbye
11. Rise Of The Sun


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review