Devil’s Emissary “Malignant Invocation” (2013)

The album Devil’s Emissary “Malignant Invocation” (2013) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, October 14th, 2015 at 10:31 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR192 kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 60 Mb

1. Secrets Of The Abyss
2. Legatus Infernum
3. Black Flames Of The Antichrist
4. Occultic Remains
5. Desolate The Kingdom Of Heaven
6. I Niebiosa Zapłoną
7. Demon’s Call
8. Nazarene Bastard Son


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review