Death Dealer “Hallowed Ground” (2015)

The album Death Dealer “Hallowed Ground” (2015) of Heavy Metal, Power Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, October 2nd, 2015 at 10:23 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 133 Mb

1. Gunslinger
2. Break The Silence
3. Plan Of Attack
4. Séance
5. Llega El Diablo
6. The Way Of The Gun
7. K.I.L.L.
8. I Am The Revolution
9. Total Devastation
10. The Anthem
11. Corruption Of Blood
12. Skull And Cross Bones
13. U-666


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,