Dark Warrior”The End Of Peace” (2015)

The album Dark Warrior”The End Of Peace” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, October 14th, 2015 at 9:52 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old School Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR256kbps
Country: Argentina
Size: 80 Mb

1. The Disturbed 01:24 instrumental
2. Torture, Blood, Kill (T.B.K.) 05:15
3. Terror Gods 03:52
4. Dream into Nightmare 05:22
5. Screaming in Hell 06:00
6. Sounds of Death 03:07 instrumental
7. Bleeding Swords 05:00
8. Unlucky World 03:26
9. Kill to Survive 05:21
10. Thrash Is Violence 02:02
11. Dark Warrior 04:14


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: