Crescent Days “Pathway To Inexistence” (2015)

The album Crescent Days “Pathway To Inexistence” (2015) of Atmospheric Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, October 21st, 2015 at 09:35 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 127 Mb

01. No More Existence 06:49
02. I Am Amongst The Clouds 08:44
03. She Moved Away… 03:40
04. Blissful Daydream 07:22
05. Moon Collector 10:14
06. Ivory 08:09
07. DreamsOf Lucidity 10:11


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review