Clamor Of Existence – Justifiable Treason (2015)

The album Clamor Of Existence – Justifiable Treason (2015) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, October 29th, 2015 at 4:44 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Greece
Size: 101 Mb

01. Is Treason Justified?
02. The Last Confession
03. Dante’s Illusions
04. Faust
05. The Pandora’s Jar
06. Hypocrisy
07. In Gardens of Eden
08. Under the Sixth Communion


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review