Brakk “The Effect​.​.​.​Caffeine” (2015)

The album Brakk “The Effect​.​.​.​Caffeine” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, October 14th, 2015 at 10:26 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 77 Mb

1. Bittersweet Defeat
2. Failure
3. Leeches
4. Machina Alien Worm
5. The Cage Of Me
6. Effect Caffeine
7. Stone Cold Killer
8. The Inner Enemy


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review