Bombed Up “Deadly And Virile” (2015)

The album Bombed Up “Deadly And Virile” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, October 22nd, 2015 at 4:38 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 106 Mb

01. Song Of The Machine Gun 05:17
02. Adrenaline 04:41
03. Sayonara 04:20
04. Daily Grind 05:51
05. Fire It Up 05:33
06. Dead And Pissed Off 04:54
07. Buried Stiff 04:38
08. Tyranny Of The People 05:02
09. The Meaningless Of Life 05:05


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,