Blot “Ilddyrking” (2015)

The album Blot “Ilddyrking” (2015) of Black Metal, Viking Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, October 19th, 2015 at 1:26 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Viking / Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Norway
Size: 124 Mb

1. Sound Of The Horde
2. Chains Forever Unbound
3. Ilddyrking
4. Fimbulwinter
5. God Of War
6. Blot
7. Mørkets Kall
8. Death To All
9. Victory
10. Where Dead Angels Lie


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,