Bloodred Hourglass “Where The Oceans Burn” (2015)

The album Bloodred Hourglass “Where The Oceans Burn” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, October 9th, 2015 at 9:24 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 135 Mb

1. The Greatest Time of Change 10:08
2. Valkyrie 03:49
3. Mortal Paradigm 03:37
4. There Will Be Blood 06:03
5. Where the Sinners Crawl 04:10
6. Oceans on Fire 04:35
7. Bastard’s Seed 08:08
8. Ethereal 04:36
9. Perdition 02:48
10. Memento Mori 10:52


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: