Ashes Of Dagoth “The Awakening [ep]” (2015)

The album Ashes Of Dagoth “The Awakening [ep]” (2015) of Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, October 6th, 2015 at 9:17 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 63 Mb

01. The Fate Of The Dwemer 02:54
02. Akulakhan 05:22
03. Kagrenacs Greed 05:40
04. Nightfall In Morrowind 02:46
05. Dreams Of Flesh And Blood 05:08
06. Dagoth Ur 05:40


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review