Arathgoth “Memories Of Torment” (2015)

The album Arathgoth “Memories Of Torment” (2015) of Atmospheric Black Metal, Pagan Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, October 31st, 2015 at 6:45 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Black/Pagan Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 123 Mb

1. Fallen In Field Of Honor
2. Helpless Voices
3. Dog Of War
4. Of Winds And Storm
5. Walking Into The Night
6. Awaken Of The Death
7. Living By Sword And Blood
8. Even The Angels Die
9. Behind The Gates Of Valhalla


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,