Amberian Dawn “Innuendo” (2015)

The album Amberian Dawn “Innuendo” (2015) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, October 22nd, 2015 at 11:28 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Neoclassical Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 102 Mb

1. Flame & Gloria
2. Ladyhawk
3. Innuendo
4. The Court Of Mirror Hall
5. Angelique
6. Rise Of The Evil
7. Chamber Of Dreadful Dreams
8. Knock Knock Who’s There
9. Symphony Nr 1, Part 1 – The Witchcraft
10. Your Time – My Time


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review