Xaos Oblivion “Rituals From The Cold Grave” (2015)

The album Xaos Oblivion “Rituals From The Cold Grave” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, September 2nd, 2015 at 10:22 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 72 Mb

1. Funeral Trance 06:22
2. Cold Illumination 05:19
3. Cursed Legend 05:04
4. Burial Black Ceremony 05:10
5. Madness From The Tombs 04:04
6. Sorrow In Stone (Tuga Na Kamenu) 05:16


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review