Witchblade “Evolution” (2015)

The album Witchblade “Evolution” (2015) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 24th, 2015 at 11:07 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Chile
Size: 110 Mb

01. Intro
02. Walk Alone
03. Not Enought
04. Never Spoke A Word
05. The Last Of Us
06. Sign Of Salvation
07. The End
08. Close Your Eyes
09. To Be Free
10. Unbreakable
11. Memories


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,