Wilder Falotico “Weights & Worries Of A Mind [ep]” (2015)

The album Wilder Falotico “Weights & Worries Of A Mind [ep]” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, September 2nd, 2015 at 1:56 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 118 Mb

01. The Voice Inside Sings 03:53
02. They Are Lining Up 06:36
03. The Fear Of Cancer 06:01
04. The Voice Inside Sings (Drum & Synth) (Bonus Track) 03:53
05. They Are Lining Up (Drum & Synth) (Bonus Track) 06:36
06. The Fear of Cancer (Drum & Synth) (Bonus Track) 06:01
07. The Voice Inside Sings (Deeper, Darker) (Bonus Track) 03:53
08. They Are Lining Up (Deeper, Darker) (Bonus Track) 06:36
09. The Fear of Cancer (Deeper, Darker) (Bonus Track) 06:01


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,