W.A.S.P. “Golgotha” (2015)

The album W.A.S.P. “Golgotha” (2015) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, September 30th, 2015 at 9:06 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps
Country: USA
Size: 78 Mb

1. Scream 05:04
2. Last Runaway 05:29
3. Shotgun 06:19
4. Miss You 07:55
5. Fallen Under 05:06
6. Slaves of the New World Order 07:59
7. Eyes of My Maker 05:10
8. Hero of the World 05:01
9. Golgotha 07:51


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,

Leave a Reply