Victimario “Sculpture Of Insane Minds” (2015)

The album Victimario “Sculpture Of Insane Minds” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, September 20th, 2015 at 10:50 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Argentina
Size: 118 Mb

01. …And Death Just Begun 05:29
02. Blood Omen 04:20
03. Chess Master 04:27
04. Deflowering A Murderer 03:23
05. God Of Shredder 05:13
06. Last Canvas 03:20
07. Night Stalker 05:49
08. Porn Collector 05:45
09. The Killing Process 03:35
10. Vae Victis 04:56


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: