The 3rd Attempt “Born In Thorns” (2015)

The album The 3rd Attempt “Born In Thorns” (2015) of Black Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, September 25th, 2015 at 11:38 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Norway
Size: 114 Mb

01. Torment Nation
02. Dark Vision
03. Art Of Domination
04. We Defy
05. Born In Thorns
06. Beast Within
07. Sons Of The Winter
08. Nekrogrammaton
09. Firestorm
10. Anti-Self


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review