Symphonic Destiny “The Fountain Of Eternal Life” (2015)

The album Symphonic Destiny “The Fountain Of Eternal Life” (2015) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, September 5th, 2015 at 8:13 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Serbia
Size: 154 Mb

01. The Beginning Of An Adventure 02:06
02. Compass Of Fate 05:05
03. Light In The Darkness 04:50
04. The Magical Sphere 04:22
05. Wayfarer 04:10
06. Garden Of Eden 06:09
07. Voice Of Temptation 05:00
08. Witch’s Cottage 05:12
09. Ghost Town 04:50
10. Well Of Souls 06:37
11. The Fountain Of Eternal Life 15:01
12. Love (Acoustic Version) 03:48


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: