Slugdge “Dim And Slimeridden Kingdoms” (2015)

The album Slugdge “Dim And Slimeridden Kingdoms” (2015) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, September 23rd, 2015 at 09:11 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death / Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 133 Mb

01. Dim & Slimeridden Kingdoms 08:28
02. Spore Ensemble 07:48
03. The Toxic Salts 05:44
04. Suffering Quahog 07:44
05. Flying Snails 04:56
06. The Chapter For Transforming Into a Slug 06:35
07. Pellet In The Head 06:19
08. Unchained Malady 07:03


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review