Shattered “New Atlantis” (2015)

The album Shattered “New Atlantis” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, September 23rd, 2015 at 09:16 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 101 Mb

1. Bipolar Disorder
2. Ignite The Dawnshard
3. Into The Shattering
4. Despise The Living
5. Ancient
6. The Fall Of Hyperion
7. Trapped In Everlasting Dreams
8. The Grid
9. The Orbits Around
10. Into Archadia
11. As Atlas Reached The Stars
12. Nereids
13. From Distant Shores
14. Amnesia


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,
  • Shattered Death

    this is still a friendly hint to delete the post immediately from your website