Repulsive Dissection “Church Of The Five Precious Wounds” (2015)

The album Repulsive Dissection “Church Of The Five Precious Wounds” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, September 29th, 2015 at 10:20 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical / Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Ukraine
Size: 75 Mb

01. Baptism (Nurtured In The Void) 01:50
02. Confirmation (The Future Of An Illusion) 04:39
03. Apologist (Of Theodicy And Denial) 03:26
04. Ordination (Monuments Of The Deceived) 03:07
05. Missionary (Proselytic Strangulation) 06:43
06. Zealot (Power In The Blood) 03:40
07. Heretic (Schism And Perversion) 04:44
08. Apostasy (Ideological Dysphagia) 04:59


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review