Ramage Inc. “Earth Shaker” (2015)

The album Ramage Inc. “Earth Shaker” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, September 4th, 2015 at 11:38 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Progressive Metal
Country: United Kingdom

01. Earth Shaker
02. Guardian
03. Enter the Whirlwind
04. Within Circles
05. Learn More
06. Break Out
07. Transparency
08. Handle This
09. Dark
10. Loss

if you like the album please buy it here ramageinc.bandcamp.com