Praise The Flame “Manifest Rebellion” (2015)

The album Praise The Flame “Manifest Rebellion” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 17th, 2015 at 10:40 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Chile
Size: 71 Mb

1. Thanatognomonic (Intro)
2. Fire Forces Of Hate
3. Manifest Rebellion
4. The Burial Urns Of Grief
5. Sepulchral Haze
6. Endless Scourge
7. Venomous Tyranny
8. Rise The Witchpower
9. Cryptic Sovereign Death


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review