Phlegein “From The Land Of Death” (2015)

The album Phlegein “From The Land Of Death” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, September 11th, 2015 at 1:40 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR245kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 86 Mb

1. Erämaan Yksinäinen 05:11
2. Distant Voices 04:19
3. The Cold Blackness 04:18
4. Unseen Prophecy 04:13
5. From The Land Of Death 03:33
6. Giants 04:41
7. Son Of The Dawn 05:00
8. Under The Black Blood 04:10
9. Night’s Temple 05:14


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,