Perihelion “Perihelion” (2014)

The album Perihelion “Perihelion” (2014) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, September 11th, 2015 at 11:57 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Avant-garde Post-Black Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR260kbps
Country: Hungary
Size: 108 Mb

1. Aurea
2. Stellar Outcast
3. Starborn
4. Crystallized
5. Closer to the Sun
6. Rise Above the Ridge
7. Cosmic Grave
8. Through the Surface
9. Cold Ashes of Vanished Time
10. Nap fele néz
11. Élj
12. Verőfény (VHK cover)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,