Ossyris “Renacer” (2015)

The album Ossyris “Renacer” (2015) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, September 15th, 2015 at 4:51 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 125 Mb

01. Conquistador
02. El Cuervo
03. Montecristo
04. Anhelo
05. Amo Y Señor
06. Mil Veces
07. Nana A Xanandra
08. Maldición De Luna
09. Renacer
10. Último Adiós
11. Hasta El Final
12. Gure Lehia


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,