Once Human “The Life I Remember” (2015)

The album Once Human “The Life I Remember” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, September 4th, 2015 at 11:09 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Thrash / Groove Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 96 Mb

01. Trail of Tears
02. Ground Zero
03. You Cunt
04. Pick Your Poison
05. Terminal
06. Demoneyes
07. Devil Can Have You
08. Time of the Disease
09. I Am War
10. The Life I Remember
11. Siren
12. Growing Colder


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,