My Dying Bride “Feel The Misery” (2015)

The album My Dying Bride “Feel The Misery” (2015) of Doom Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, September 13th, 2015 at 22:05 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Doom / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 143 Mb

1. And My Father Left Forever 09:22
2. To Shiver in Empty Halls 09:47
3. A Cold New Curse 09:15
4. Feel the Misery 06:20
5. A Thorn of Wisdom 05:05
6. I Celebrate Your Skin 06:53
7. I Almost Loved You 05:26
8. Within a Sleeping Forest 10:43


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review