Muggle Death Camp “Seven Murders: The Fractured Soul” (2015)

The album Muggle Death Camp “Seven Murders: The Fractured Soul” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, September 29th, 2015 at 10:20 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 171 Mb

1. Through the Orb of Swirling Mist 02:26
2. Documentation of Evil 06:31
3. The Black Stone of Gaunt House 07:28
4. The Blood-Stained Chalice 06:18
5. Salazar’s Treasure 06:50
6. The Crown of the Grey Lady 08:31
7. What Lies Behind the Scar 07:26
8. Love Song for a Serpent 06:32
9. I Open at the Close 02:00


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review