Molllust “In Deep Waters” (2015)

The album Molllust “In Deep Waters” (2015) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 17th, 2015 at 10:45 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 171 Mb

1. Ouvertuere Nr. 2
2. Unschuld
3. Evenfall
4. Paradis Perdu
5. Voices Of The Dead
6. Paradise On Earth
7. Spring
8. Lampedusa
9. Koenig Der Welt
10. Number In A Cage
11. Papa
12. Passage Nostalgique
13. Sabrina
14. Erlkoenigs Toechter
15. Traumwelt


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,