Malón “Nuevo Orden Mundial” (2015)

The album Malón “Nuevo Orden Mundial” (2015) of Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, September 26th, 2015 at 11:41 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Argentina
Size: 106 Mb

01. Nuevo Orden Mundial
02. El Infierno De Ayer
03. Barbarie Colectiva
04. Mi Digna Lealtad
05. Fuiste Y Serás
06. Recordar Para No Olvidar
07. Plata O Plomo
08. Deshacer El Mundo (Héroes Del Silencio Cover)
09. Devorador De Sueños
10. Triste Funeral
11. La Matanza
12. Una Luz


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,