Kaptivity “Across The Abyss Of Death” (2015)

The album Kaptivity “Across The Abyss Of Death” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, September 1st, 2015 at 1:24 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 96 Mb

01. Intro
02. Liberty To Violence
03. Decomposition
04. Enslaved By Thoughts
05. Legion Of The Dead
06. Shrouded By Putrefaction
07. Last Throne
08. Master Creature
09. Room Of Destiny
10. Outro


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,