Kaos Vortex “Seeds Of Decay” (2015)

The album Kaos Vortex “Seeds Of Decay” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, September 26th, 2015 at 11:46 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 118 Mb

01. No Future For Your Past 05:17
02. Tomb Of The Undying 05:16
03. Through Death And Despair 05:24
04. Terrorizer 05:08
05. Legions Of Shemsu-Heru 04:52
06. In Disguise 04:22
07. Sickness 03:57
08. Evolution 04:46
09. When Paranoia Awakens 05:49
10. Dehumanized 04:30


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,

Leave a Reply