Iron Attack! “Star Dust Memory” (2015)

The album Iron Attack! “Star Dust Memory” (2015) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, September 14th, 2015 at 11:04 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Japan
Size: 171 Mb

1. Star Dust Memory
2. Star Dust
3. Paper Moon
4. Black & White
5. Thundercrack
6. Little Fire Fly
7. Howling
8. Mirage Of The Moonlight
9. Puppet Eyes 
10. Heaven’s Sword 
11. Lady Night
12. Fairy Tale
13. Scarlet Furor
14. Stay Insider
15. Burn In Hell
16. Star Dust (Acoustic)
17. Previous Life, After Life
18. Rain In Vain


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,