Invadeath “Eros & Thanatos” (2015)

The album Invadeath “Eros & Thanatos” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 24th, 2015 at 11:07 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 113 Mb

1. En La Distancia
2. Oxigeno
3. Aprendiz De Dios
4. Mente Herida
5. Olvido
6. Animal
7. Autodesprecio
8. 100 Metros
9. Hombre Gris
10. Dulce Agonía (Vuelve Al Abismo)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,