Inner Sense “Life Sentence” (2015)

The album Inner Sense “Life Sentence” (2015) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, September 15th, 2015 at 10:33 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic / Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 114 Mb

01. St. Elmo’s Fire
02. Only the Silent
03. Safe in the Shadows
04. Angel in Disguise
05. This Body of Mine
06. Pitiful Mind
07. A Different Part of Paradise
08. Thy Will be Done
09. Fluorescence
10. Fountain of Youth
11. Final Nail in the Coffin


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,