Inepsys “The Chaos Engine” (2015)

The album Inepsys “The Chaos Engine” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, September 21st, 2015 at 11:55 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 179 Mb

01. Prelude To Chaos 03:10
02. King Of The Hill 05:25
03. Wake Up And Shine 07:58
04. Virtual Feelings 05:03
05. The Eye Of Horus 06:56
06. A Void Between Us 06:37
07. Mother Earth 03:17
08. The Die Is Cast 30:02
09. Pull Me Under (Dream Theater Cover) 08:13


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,