Horrendous “Anareta” (2015)

The album Horrendous “Anareta” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 3rd, 2015 at 11:34 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR256kbps
Country: USA
Size: 87 Mb

1. The Nihilist
2. Ozymandias
3. Siderea
4. Polaris
5. Acolytes
6. Sum of All Failures
7. Stillborn Gods
8. The Solipsist (Mirrors Gaze)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,