Harpyie “Freakshow” (2015)

The album Harpyie “Freakshow” (2015) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, September 18th, 2015 at 8:30 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive / Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 117 Mb

01. Freakshow
02. Monster
03. Elisa
04. Dunkle Wissenschaft
05. Fauler Zauber
06. Tanz Auf Meinem Grab
07. Karneval Der Kreaturen
08. Lebendig Begraben
09. Der Schwarze Mann
10. Wilde Reise Durch Die Nacht
11. Goblin
12. Das Zweigesicht
13. Wahnsinn


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,