Hanging Garden “Blackout Whiteout” (2015)

The album Hanging Garden “Blackout Whiteout” (2015) of Doom Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, September 25th, 2015 at 11:31 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Doom / Death / Post-Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 113 Mb

01. Borrowed Eyes
02. Whiteout
03. Embers
04. Eclipse
05. Aoede
06. Unearth
07. Words That Bear No Meaning
08. My Rise Is Your Fall
09. Blackout


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review