Guilles De Rais “The Bridge” (2015)

The album Guilles De Rais “The Bridge” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, September 4th, 2015 at 11:13 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Thrash Metal / Death’n’Roll
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 103 Mb

01. Eye 00:25
02. Seed And Reincarnation 03:55
03. Price Of The Contempt 06:49
04. Fly Over The Crap 03:52
05. Spoon Of Ants 04:02
06. A Long Tongue Of Shit 02:47
07. To The Point Of No Return 04:13
08. Acceptation 03:20
09. The Bridge 04:58
10. And Far Beyond… 04:18


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: