Funeral Ghoul “Violent Deathmass” (2015)

The album Funeral Ghoul “Violent Deathmass” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, September 30th, 2015 at 8:43 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Raw Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Hungary
Size: 80 Mb

1. Endless Torture 02:11
2. Kill For Blood 04:36
3. Violent Deathmass 03:35
4. Necroholocaust 03:56
5. Ugly Humanity 04:18
6. Funeral Disgust 03:12
7. Summer Of Darkness 03:11
8. Nuclear Corpse 04:30
9. Everlasting Solitude 03:12


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: