Emperor Of Myself “Destined To Fail” (2015)

The album Emperor Of Myself “Destined To Fail” (2015) of Doom Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, September 19th, 2015 at 10:52 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Athens
Size: 105 Mb

01. Dead Time
02. Comfort In Times Of Hurt
03. Left To Rust
04. Unknown Seas
05. Blackened Light
06. Still Divided
07. Can’t Find Peace
08. Forever Down
09. Never Said Goodbye


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review