Distoriam “Chapter I : Vinlanders” (2015)

The album Distoriam “Chapter I : Vinlanders” (2015) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, September 23rd, 2015 at 11:22 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 128 Mb

1. Hymn To Mead
2. Duel Of A Hundred Lights
3. I – Us, Travelers
4. Northern Sea Journey
5. Steel And Steeds
6. Exiled
7. Il – The Call To Freedom
8. Thúnn Kivavit Ankriss
9. Flaming Sails
10. Vinlanders (Defend The Land)
11. Deadly Shores Of Wasted Hopes
12. Venturing Forth


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,