Dark Wisdom “Seven Sins Of Seven Demons” (2015)

The album Dark Wisdom “Seven Sins Of Seven Demons” (2015) of Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, September 26th, 2015 at 11:39 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Colombia
Size: 108 Mb

01. Open The Gates Of Soul (Intro)
02. Asmoday: Lujuria
03. Amon: Infernal Oath
04. Leviathan: Aflicción De Mi Alma
05. Beelzebub: Immortal Monarchy
06. Lucifer: My Pride Is Your Sin
07. Belphegor: Estridencia Terrenal
08. Mamon: Shining Sovereignty
09. In Succubus (Outro)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review