Damned By God “Twisted In Darkness” (2015)

The album Damned By God “Twisted In Darkness” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, September 17th, 2015 at 10:43 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 104 Mb

01. Sick Of It All 05:08
02. 5-Soh 04:01
03. Unjustified 03:53
04. Sunless 05:44
05. The Machine, Pt. 1 04:50
06. The Machine, Pt. 2 06:43
07. Underneath Blackened Skies 05:39
08. The Void 04:50


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: