Clairvoyant “The Last Marks Of Prophecy” (2015)

The album Clairvoyant “The Last Marks Of Prophecy” (2015) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, September 30th, 2015 at 8:58 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Greece
Size: 116 Mb

01. Introduction To Forever (Instrumental) [Intro]
02. Celestial Dream
03. Theater Of Life
04. Break The Embankments
05. Fake Hopes
06. Sabotage
07. Forgotten Dreams
08. War Promises
09. Stand And Resist (Remix)
10. Farewell To The Past (Instrumental)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,