Chaosact “Kingdom Of Pigs” (2015)

The album Chaosact “Kingdom Of Pigs” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, September 11th, 2015 at 13:27 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Latvia
Size: 112 Mb

1. Bastard The Great
2. Owe You Nothing
3. Truthfall
4. Mental Entropy
5. Exnihilo
6. GAD
7. Silver Tube
8. Prokill
9. I.M.Possible
10. Ej Dirst (Huskvarn Cover)
11. Roar Of The Shofar


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,